Our Team

Jim McClain, Principal
Outside Sales - Middle / West TN
Cell: (615) 429-3501
jim@wmmcclain.com

Mark Anderson
Outside Sales - East TN
Cell: (865) 806-0910
mark@wmmcclain.com
Mike McClain, Principal
Outside Sales - Middle / East TN
Cell: (615) 429-3502
mike@wmmcclain.com

darrell-collard.jpg
Darrell Collard
Outside Sales - Commercial / Mechanical
Cell: (615) 300-6414
darrell@wmmcclain.com
Carl Cooper
Outside Sales - Pump Master
Cell: (615) 429-5148
carl@wmmcclain.com

Kathy Searce
Customer Service Representative
kathy@wmmcclain.com
2626 Hart Street
Nashville, TN 37207

Phone: (800) 394-9601
Fax: (615) 226-1026

Email: jim@wmmcclain.com
 
Sandra Williams
Customer Service Representative
sandra@wmmcclain.com
brenda-blain.png
Brenda Blain
Customer Service Representative
brenda@wmmcclain.com
Quinton Green
Warehouse Manager
quinton@wmmcclain.com